0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Home | Request | Lyric Forum | Contact Us | Advertise Here

Artist :ASAP Rocky
Title :


[Verse 1]
I smoked away my brain,
I think I’m going dumb
Cocaine up on my gums,
I think they going numb
I’m having stomach pains,
Now I’m throwing up
Cause I’m a microphone fiend,
Give me the bass, give me the beat
And let me lean, tap the vein, let it stream
Feel the pain, young Martin Luther King with a dream
That one day, with my team, we can make it with this rappin
Now we swaggin making money in Manhattan, straight was happenin

They try to intellect with indirection just to test you
A rebel to my death is in my flesh is in my vessels
Fuck the clique you with,
I’m finna fuck the bitch you next to
Fuck a metrosexual, suck a dick, I’m disrespectful
They know the kid get it, get get sick spit
Clip spit, quick split shit, hit kids, women
Oh that’s your girl huh that I just hit
It’s ASAP nigga live with it
[Chorus: repeat 2X]
Demons posted all around me, I can't beat 'em all alone These demon thoughts they start to drown me Lord don't leave me all alone
[ASAP Rocky] {Aw, yeah... aw, yeah...} let the beat chill {*3X*} Hipster by heart, but I can tell you how the streets feel

 The Byrds - I Am A Pilgrim
 Clem Snide - Forgive Me Love
 Rush - The Anarchist
 Justin Bieber - One Love
 Rebecca Ferguson - Teach Me How To Be Loved
 Rahsaan Patterson - Crazy
 Chris Brown - Stuck on Stupid
 Slash - No More Heroes
 Rush - Caravan

Back to Main Lyric Page

Lyric Search

Home | Request | Lyric Forum | Contact Us | Send e-mail